Reactivating a site

You can reactivate a cancelled or expired site by logging in and entering new billing information.

Step 1 - Login

Go to netbrite.net then click Login. Enter the username and password you used when signing up for your site. Then click the Login button.

Step 2 - Update billing information

Hover over your username in the top right corner and click on Account. Make sure you take note of the site you're updating if you have more than one. Next you will see your Plan/LevelRenewal Period and Renewal due on information. If you want to update your subscription, click on the same plan you currently have or choose a different plan. You can checkout using an existing Credit or Debit card on file just by entering your Netbrite login password and clicking the Subscribe button. To add a new Credit or Debit card, enter the information below then click the Subscribe button.