How long do you keep deleted account data?

When you choose to delete something you uploaded to Netbrite, we remove it from the site. You may be able to recover a deleted items from your trash bin, though those items are typically deleted permanently after 30 days.

What happens to data I delete from my site?

When you choose to delete your entire site, or cancel your account (whether a trial or paid account), site content is marked for permanent deletion. It generally takes more than 30 days for us to remove content of a deleted site or cancelled account from our systems, though your content isn't publicly accessible during this period. If you contact Customer Care promptly after deleting your site or canceling your account, we may be able to restore some or all of it for you.