Cancelling Service

You can cancel service for your Netbrite site at any time. 

Hover over your username in the top right corner and click on Account. Make sure you take note of the site you're canceling if you have more than one. Next you will see your Plan/LevelRenewal Period and Renewal due on information. You will see a link to click that says Cancel Your Subscription. 

Before you begin

While you can cancel your site at any time with no questions asked, we recommend these steps for a smooth transition:

  • Export your content so you can import it to a new site.
  • To temporarily unpublish or hide your site, we suggest continuing your subscription and setting a site-wide password instead of cancelling.