Adding a contributor

Every person with a Netbrite account that can log in and edit your site is called a "contributor". If you're not the only one who manages your site, invite people to contribute and then control what they can see by assigning them permissions.

Step 1 - Go to settings and click on Users

From the dashboard click on the Settings Link in the left sidebar. Hover over the User section and click New.

Step 2 - Add a user to your account

You can add an existing Netbrite user to your account or a completely new user. Make sure you set the correct permissions for the user. Permissions are the Role of the User. Once the user is chosen click ADD EXISTING USER or ADD NEW USER. If the email is correct, they will receive an activation link to become a user.